I'm back from Cuba

Classic Cuban Cars

I miss you!

I’m back in Guatemala after spending ten days in Cuba.

Look for Chapter 22 of Luke on Monday morning!

Significant events that changed the course of our lives forever...

Our marriage.
The birth of our kids.
Falling in love with Jesus.
Our call to Guatemala.
Adopting our five littles.
Establishing a Christian middle school in a small mountain village.

And a ten-day trip to Cuba - LIFE changing.

I originally planned a Zoom meeting about my trip to Cuba for tonight, but unfortunately, our Guatemalan home has been on rationed electricity for over a week. We won't get full service until at least Monday.

I am rescheduling the Zoom about my trip to Cuba for Wednesday, May 22nd 7pm CST.

What did I learn and what does it mean for Vonda and I going forward?

This is the link to Join the Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 861 2783 3023
Passcode: 516672

You don't want to miss it 🇨🇺

My home for a week in Cuba - #211

In case you don't follow us, we post regularly to the following:

All our love,

George and Vonda

PS I can’t wait to share what I’ve learned in Chapter 22 on Monday morning! See you then!