Luke Chapter 21

Coming soon!

Good morning ☀️

(barely… haha. It’s 11:45 am in Guatemala)

We had some things come up in the ministry, so I will be sending Monday’s notes (today) on Wednesday.

Take this time to read over the verses that I’ll be covering: Luke Chapter 21:25-37. Twelve POWERFUL verses about Jesus’ return.

I cannot wait to share what I’ve learned!

If you’ve never thought about or don’t understand the ‘Second Coming’ of Jesus or the ‘End Times,’ this will give you a place to start.

I’ve spent three hours researching those 12 verses.

See you bright and early Wednesday morning.

I have a super quick favor to ask:

Whether I know you or not, please reply to this email with where you are in the world (country and state) and how you found my notes.

I love you,

George
Uncovering Scripture