Super quick update

Good morning ☀️

I just wanted to give you a heads-up that I’ll be sending my next set of notes tomorrow, a day earlier than normal.

We’re currently in the second half of Luke Chapter 19, specifically The Triumphal Entry, Palm Sunday.

And since tomorrow is Palm Sunday, I thought it could be impactful if we could take some time to reflect on the significance of Jesus' triumphant entry into Jerusalem.

It's a pivotal moment in our Christian faith, marking the beginning of Holy Week and leading up to Jesus' crucifixion and resurrection.

Also, if you’re on Twitter, you can follow me HERE. I generally post what’s on my mind as I follow Jesus (once or twice a day.)

Have an amazing day.

I love you,

George
Uncovering Scripture

George Sisneros serves as a full-time missionary in Guatemala. He is the founder of Ordinary Missionaries and the El Rosario Christian Academy for Boys.

He’s been married to his wife, Vonda, for 25 years. He’s a father to nine children, five adopted.

George and his family will be expanding to Cuba in 2024.